Plastic_tfm Releases 'P=MC2' Debut LP & "On The Line" Video


Plastic_tfm known as Plastic The Funky Machine debuts his solo album (11th project) ‘P=MC2.’ The album features Nottz, Marco Polo, Stu Bangas, Nolan The Ninja, The Artifacts, A.G., Kyo Itachi, and more.

The video “On The Line” depicts how music and creativity are the cure-alls…free therapy. Plastic displays his emotions through emceeing and shows fans how he continues to grow through life.  Watch the video and get your copy of the album below.

Double Gatefold Colored Vinyl Order Link